top of page

Oak Ridge High School

OakRidgeHS_Mascot-e1580162821818-308x200-removebg-preview__1_-removebg-preview (1).png

2024 Athletic Summer Camps

War Eagle Athletics SAC Camp:

  • June 3rd - July 26th (Mondays-Thursdays)

  • $125

  • Session 1: Football, Incoming 9th-12th 7-9am

  • Session 2: Girls, Incoming 9th-12th 9-11am

  • Session 3: Boys Jr. High incoming 7th-8th Graders, 9-11am

  • Session 4: Boys, Non-Football, Incoming 9th-12th 10-12pm

  • Session 5: Girls Jr. High Incoming 7th-8th Graders, 8-10am

  • Sessions 1-4 at ORHS Main Campus, Session 5 at Irons Jr. High

Contact: Coach Cobb - tcobb@conroeisd.net​

Little War Eagle Football Camp:

  • June 10th - 12th, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • $50

  • Incoming 2nd - Incoming 6th Grades

Contact: Coach Murchison - pmurchison@conroeisd.net

War Eagle Football Camp:

  • July 29th - August 1st, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • $70

  • Incoming 7th - Incoming 9th Graders

Contact: Coach Murchison - pmurchison@conroeisd.net​

War Eagle Summer Golf:

  • Beltway Junior Golf Tour

  • Tournaments all summer long

  • $75 Registration Fee

  • $45-$60 Per-Tournament (Varies)

  • Register at www.beltwayjgt.com

Contact: Coach Edmonson - kedmonson@conroeisd.net​

War Eagle Basketball Camp:

  • May 28th - 30th 2-4pm (Incoming K-5th), 5-7pm (Incoming 6th-9th); Doors open 30 minutes prior to session.

  • $45 early registration (May 14th); $70 Walk-up

  • Incoming K - Incoming 9th grade

Contact: Coach Ceaser- cceaser@conroeisd.net

War Eagle Boys and Girls Soccer Camp:

  • May 28th - 30th at ORHS Stadium Field

  • $60

  • 5pm - 6pm Incoming K-4th grade

  • 6pm - 7:30pm Incoming 5th - 9th grade

Contact: Coach Farmer (Girls) - afarmer@conroeisd.net 

Contact: Coach Salinas (Boys) - slsalinas@conroeisd.net

Lady War Eagle Softball Camp:

  • June 3rd - 5th (1st - 5th Grades) 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • June 3rd - 6th (6th - 8th Grades) 8:00am - 10:00am

  • June 3rd - 7th (9th Grade) 8:00am - 10:00am

  • $70 Early registration (May 25th), $90 Walk-ups

Contact: Coach Rougeau - srougeau@conroeisd.net

Lady War Eagle Basketball Camp:

  • June 3rd - 6th, 9:00am - 11:30am (Gym opens at 8:30)

  • $60 Early registration (by May 28th), $80 Walk-ups

  • Incoming 4th - Incoming 9th

Contact: Coach Vasquez - dvasquez@conroeisd.net

More Info: https://forms.gle/LxwRRZ6ED7M32A4B7

Tennis Camp:

  • Session 1 - June 3rd - 5th, 8:00am - 10:00am

  • Session 2 - June 17th - 19th, 8:00am - 10:00am

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced Players

  • Ages 10 and up

  • Cost per session $65, or $115 if doing both sessions

Contact: Coach Quinto - nquinto@conroeisd.net

More info: https://forms.gle/nrvgTVJAUWvPAHYF6

War Eagle Baseball Camp:

  • Camp 1 - June 3rd - 6th

Incoming 1st- 5th grades, 8:00am - 11:00am

  • Camp 2 - June 3rd - 6th

Incoming 6th - 8th grades, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Camp 3 - July 22nd - 25th

Incoming 9th grade, 8:00am - 11:00am

Contact: Coach Peirce - jpeirce@conroeisd.net

More info: https://orhs-baseball.com

Lady War Eagle Volleyball Camp:

  • May 28th - 31st

  • $60 Early registration (by May 25th), $80 Walk-ups

  • Incoming 4th - 7th grades, 8:00am - 10:00am

  • Incoming 8th - 9th grades, 11:00am - 1:00pm

  • Cash or My School Cash ONLY

Contact: Coach Sledge- tsledge@conroeisd.net

More info: https://www.orhsvb.com/summer-activities-and-camp

bottom of page